Welcome to Villa Monaco Tenerife Luxury Home Available for Holiday Rentals

Guest Reviews

Villa Monaco


"We stayed as a family group of 9, including 2 children.
Our stay here was magnificent - the villa has everything you could need for all ages & has definitely got the wow factor! Tony was brilliant, from showing us round when we first arrived, to checking everything was ok when the alarm system went off - great communication from start to finish.
The view from the villa is amazing, the only downside (if you can call it that) was the drive to reach the villa...
would have been fine in a normal sized car, but was a bit daunting with a big 9 seater! We would highly recommend staying at Villa Monaco."

FamilySNFJ
Date of Holiday February 2019
Review 9 March 2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"A Wonderful Party House.
I’ve just discovered that my review didn’t go through in April so I’m writing it again.
This was our first visit to Tenerife.
Villa Monaco is a wonderful party house with the emphasis on fun for a large group of people.
My family of 10 people (with two wheelchair users) celebrated my 70th birthday for a week in April.
There was so much space that we were able to come together to have fun and retreat to peace whenever we wanted.
The pool was deliciously warm and the decor full of humour.
The house was fully equipped with everything you could possibly need.
The cinema was a great resource for all of us and especially the grandchildren.
The Villa is quite high up the mountain so the views are awesome and the air clean and peaceful.
The drive to the beach was easy and not far.
The garden and flower pots were beautiful and well cared for.
The owners and managers were engaging, very attentive, kind and warm hearted.
I would highly recommend this Villa for a family holiday or a large party."

Andri W
Date of Holiday April 2018
Review 30/11/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Fabulous Villa - beautiful, luxurious and clean.
A group of 19 stayed for a week celebrating birthday with friends and family - great bedrooms and linen, loaded with sunbeds and seating, heated pool great in January, game room and cinema the younger generation loved - kitchen fully equipped and spacious - communication with Tony was easy and always ready to help.
Highly recommended. "

Edda
Date of Holiday January 2019
Review 21 Jan 2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

" Beautiful Villa - Fantastic View - Excellent Accomodation - Everything you need We stayed in the Villa for a week, celebrating my wife's birthday - a group of 19 people.
The house has everything you need.
The rooms are spacious, nice beds and linen, a heated pool in January was great, sunbeds and seating outside great.
The kitchen well equipped.
The game room and "cinema" in the basement was popular with the younger generation.
Hospitality and communication with Tony was excellent.
We would highly recommend Villa Monaco and hope we will be able to come again.
"

Jon AG
Date of Holiday January 2019
Review 21 Jan 2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"We have just completed a wonderful stay here for all of our celebrations as a large family! Tony is a lovely man willing to help out when ever needed he made us feel very welcome...
the views are amazing Thank you very much"

Janine
Date of Holiday November 2018
Review 26/11/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Gorgeous and Wonderful Villa Monaco Tenerife We stayed in November for 1 week with 20 people (incl kids) and this place is perfect for such a big crowd when wanting to keep privacy on the same time not to get lost and have some meet up time to time for breakfast or dinner for example.
The view is extraordinary and the villa itself is luxurious. Catering that was offered were increbidle – the food was delicious and service the best! Very attentive also – we had catering 2 times during one week and they re-organized some beveraged accordingly to non-drinkers :) Everything was for us just WOW and we don't have enough words to say how we liked to be there, we just strongly recommend to visit this magnificent villa! :) "

Argo
Date of Holiday November 2018
Review 27/11/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"We stayed in November with 20 people (incl kids) and this place is perfect for such a big crowd when wanting to keep privacy on the same time not to get lost and have some meet up time to time for breakfast or dinner for example.
The view is extraordinary and the villa itself is luxurious.
Catering that was offered were increbidle – the food was delicious and service the best! Very attentive also – we had catering 2 times during one week and they re-organized some beveraged accordingly to non-drinkers "

Galina
Date of Holiday November 2018
Review 25/11/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"We stayed at Villa Monaco for 1 week and WOW.
There were 21 family members all there celebrating a 50th wedding anniversary with ages ranging from 4 months to 70 years old and it was ideal.
The villa had all the facilities we required, from baby cots and play pens to an amazing party room and home cinema/theatre.
The villa manager, Tony, was very helpful in providing excellent advice in the build up to our stay and was always on call if needed during the stay.
He recommended reliable airport transfer company, a company to arrange activities (jet ski's, Siam Park, Jungle Park and more) and caters who provided 2x BBQs on the terrace with waiting staff and chef. The arrives process was simple and check-out painless. It is recommended that you hire vehicles or find a reliable taxi company.
The villa is difficult of find for companies and some large minibuses struggles with access (the road is very steep), that said we got pizza's delivered no problem :-) Must companies we used like us to send our location via WhatsApp which worked well"

Paul F
Date of Holiday 08/08/2018
Review 21/08/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

""We booked 7 nights at the Villa Monaco for thirteen family members to celebrate our 50th Wedding Anniversary.
The villa was exceptional in every way and we couldn't have asked for more, fully equipped with everything you could ask for including a super bar-b-q.
Our party ranged from 14 yrs old to early seventies and the villa catered for all ages including the games and the cinema/disco rooms.
Take a look in the boxes in the games room and have fun!! The heated pool was just fabulous with plenty of sun beds and other seating on the patio including shaded areas.
The outside dining are was also very pleasant.
The views, sunsets and night views were stunning.
The bedrooms were all spacious with very comfortable beds.
The spacious lounge and dining area was beautiful.
Thank you Tony & Sonia for making us feel confident in booking this holiday from initial enquiry to the end of our stay.
Your organisation and planning was first class and always available if needed.
Also thank you so much for the card and bubbly.
Could you please thank Salvatore & Corrine for the lovely flowers, it was very kind and thoughtful of them.
Hope to return someday The Robins Family" 50th Wedding Anniversary Family Holiday 29th July - 5th Aug 2018"

David R
Date of Holiday 29/07/2018
Review 09/08/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Amazing experience We stayed here in July 2018 as a family of 16 people.
Everyone absolutely loved it, every part of the villa has been very well thought through.
We could not fault anything in this gorgeous villa.
The views are exceptional, you have mountain, sea and city views which were even more gorgeous at night time.
With regards to the interior, all the pictures of Villa Monaco do it justice, what you see is definitely what you get!!! I would highly recommend this villa to any family or group of friends who are looking for a nice private getaway.
There is surround sound system both on the terrace and in the party room downstairs so its amazing for any occasion! Tony was amazing and we hope to stay here again some time in the near future.
Thank you Villa Monaco :) Date of arrival 16 July 2018 "

Delaram F
Date of Holiday
Review 06/08/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"What a Villa.......AMAZING!! This Villa is simply amazing with absolutely so many extras to mention.
Tony couldn't have been more helpful and friendly from initial greeting, tour of the villa and refreshments laid on for us on arrival.
9 of us went for 7 nights and we loved every bit of our stay.
Villa is so clean and luxurious with its own Cinema and disco room and all the latest mod cons.
Hired our own vehicle and was so easy to get to and from the Villa.
Meant we had privacy but yet easy access to all local amenities and resorts.
View from the Villa is breath taking.
If you are looking a really high standard of villa in beautiful surroundings with hassle free booking and accessibility then look no further than Villa Monaco, you wont be disappointed!! We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Thanks so much Tony.
Hope to see you again soon.
Reviewer location Northern Ireland Date of arrival 30 June 2018 "

Gareth B
Date of Holiday 30/06/2018
Review 06/08/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Fantastic villa and terrace where nothing is missing. Enjoyed the cinema and activity room. Fantastisk villa og terrasse, hvor der ikke mangler noget. Havde stor glade af biograf og aktivitetsrum"

Rene T
Date of Holiday 26/02/2018
Review 05/03/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Loved everything about this place! We stayed at Villa Monaco for a week during February 2018 half term.
This placed really did live up to the photos and expectations.
The cinema room and disco area was amazing and we had great fun celebrating my sisters 40th there.
All the extras such as towels, dressing gowns, lovely bed sheets made this place the 5 star it deserves.
Tony was exceptionally helpful from start to finish, giving us a tour, filling the villa with snacks and bubbly and even a very thoughtful birthday card for my sister.
Anyone considering a stay here should book it immediately! We will be back - maybe with more of us next time! "

Sherilee
Date of Holiday 10/02/2017
Review 18/02/2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Had a wonderful time.
Tony cannot be faulted.
Love him.
Definitely coming back"

Luba N.
Date of Holiday 27/11/2017
Review 07/12/2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"We were with a group of 10 people for a retreat in November 2017 at Villa Monaco.
It is located high on a mountain above Adeje and offers an incredible view of the sea.
You can easily see Gomera and booked the sunset.
The house leaves nothing to be desired.
Wifi is available and stable except for a few mountain-usual hick-ups.
The heated pool, the huge cinema, the party room and the completely kitschy house keeps you always in a good mood.
Tony is an incredibly likeable, reliable, responsive and just great host.
I would book it again anytime. Wir waren mit einer Gruppe von 10 Leuten fur eine Klausurtagung im November 2017 in der Villa Monaco.
Sie liegt recht hoch auf einem Berg uber Adeje und bietet eine unglaublich schone Sicht auf das Meer.
Man sieht ohne Probleme Gomera und hat den Sonnenuntergang mitgebucht.
Das Haus lasst keine Wünsche offen.
Wifi ist vorhanden und bis auf ein paar Berg-ubliche Hick-ups stabil.
Der beheizte Pool, das riesige Kino, der Partykeller und das komplett kitischig eingerichtete Haus halt einen stets bei guter Laune.
Tony ist ein unglaublich sympathischer, zuverlassiger, schnell reagierender und einfach guter Gastgeber.
Ich würde es jederzeit wieder buchen."

Christian W.
Date of Holiday 18/11/2017
Review 30/11/2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Nice, clean and lovely house with a beautiful view.
Even the spot where the house is placed is well choosen; you can not only see lovely views in almost all directions, the house also seems to bee well hidden from many wind directions as it could be quite windy on the island, but not around the Villa.
Go there, I'm pretty sure you will not be disappointed!"

Anders D
Date of Holiday 05/11/2017
Review 06/11/2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Was here 1 week in november -17 with my family! Really nice week.
:) Amazing!"

Christian G.
Date of Holiday 05/11/2017
Review 06/11/2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Simply amazing here for a friend's wedding and Was the most beautiful place in the world"

Darryl L
Date of Holiday
Review 17/08/2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Amazing villa, could not recommend enou"

Gay P.
Date of Holiday 29/07/2017
Review 07/08/2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I booked a 2 week stay in Villa Monaco for our summer holiday along with my wife and 3 kids aged 14, 12 & 10.
Our arrival to Tenerife South airport was delayed by 1 hour and after waiting to collecting our hire car we heading along the TF-1 and towards Adeje where we were met by Tony at our designated meeting point and escorted up the mountain to the villa.
When we arrived at the villa a few minutes later we were given the grand tour of our villa and a brief introduction on how everything worked.
Tony then arrange to call back in the morning once we had got settled in order to go through everything in a bit more detail.
The villa is fantastic and very well maintained, the décor is to an extremely high standard and the view we had looking out over the town below was breathtaking and they got even better the next morning when the sun came up.
We had no real issues during our stay and when anything did arise Tony was always contactable and extremely quick to react in order to rectify the situation.
The swimming pool, cinema, party room and music system kept us all entertained and with Costa Adeje just a short drive away there is no need to be stuck in the kitchen cooking although it would be great if there was some kind of food delivery service.
Taxi service to the Villa was great although the hill climb could prove a little difficult for some of the vehicles.
I would absolutely recommend you hire a car during your stay here, we got a brilliant deal from SIXT for a BMW 530 GT and I was really please I took the offer as the car made very light work of the daily mountain climb.
All in all this place is fantastic, the facilities in the kitchen and utility room are superb.
The only thing missing would be a few board games to keep the kids occupied if they ever get tired of the pool, cinema and games room although this wont happen too often as films, satellite tv and DVD's are all supplied as well as a full library of books.
The villa is exactly as advertised if not more, I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone considering a more private holiday in the area."

Raymond P.
Date of Holiday 29/07/2017
Review 17/08/2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Villa, views, facilities and service, all at a very high level. Villa, Aussicht, Ausstattung und Service, Alles auf sehr hohe Niveau"

Dr. Marius B.
Date of Holiday 14/07/2017
Review 28/07/2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating






Take a look at Our Portfolio




Villa Monaco from the sky

Villa Monaco from the sky

Pool & Mountain views

Pool & Mountain views

Balcony view

Balcony view

Champagne with mermaid

Champagne with mermaid

Pool & La Gomera views

Pool / Gomera views

Uninterrupted panoramic sea views

Panoramic sea views

Living Room

Living Room

Gone with the wind staircase

Gone with the wind staircase

Dining room elegangtly furnished

Dining room

Kitchen

Kitchen

Cinema

Cinema

Full size snooker table

Snooker Table

Sky bedroom sea views

Sky sea views

Guests 2 bedroom apartment

Guests apartment

Angels bedroom

Angels bedroom

Amber bedroom

Amber bedroom

Take a look at some of our info

Las Moraditas is the hidden gem of Adeje giving the peace and quiet of the countryside while being only 5 minutes away from supermarkets and superstores and only 10 minutes from the beaches.

Car Hire Recommended

The magnificent beaches of Playa Fanabe, Costa Adeje, Bahia del Duque, La Caleta with its famous Fish Restaurants are all just a ten minute drive, as is the Costa Adeje Golf course.

Wi-Fi

Free Wifi throughout the villa, cinema, party room, apartment and terrace.
UK, French, German, Spanish Satellite TV, Sports Channels & Videos on Demand

Holiday Rental

Luxury Holiday Rental Villa. Welcome Packs, Excursions, Airport Transfers, Grocery Shopping, Housekeeping and Private Chef / catering can all be arranged if required.
Villa Monaco Adeje is ideal for birthday celebrations with friends & family, large families, golf trips, corporate events, film location, TV location, photo shoot location and as a wedding venue.

SECURE CREDIT CARD PAYMENT FACILITY

Pay for your rental at Villa Monaco using our secure encrypted payment portal provided through Stripe accepting Visa, MasterCard & AMEX cards. This affords you payment protection from your card provider and ensures your booking is safe & secure. We also accept Paypal.

Take a look at our accommodation


Some of our Amenities


Our clients’ testimonials


Feel free to contact us


Send a message



Secure Credit Card Payments through Stripe or Paypal

We accept payment by Credit Card
Pay for your rental using our secure encrypted payment portal provided through Stripe accepting Visa, MasterCard & AMEX cards.
This gives you payment protection from your card provider and ensures your booking is safe & secure
We also accept Paypal or Bank Transfer.


 We accept Paypal


 We accept Paypal